To control who can view your daily log, select the permissions in the top right.
By selecting the Share option, you are allowing that user type to view the daily log when they log in.
If you select the Notify option, it will automatically mark the Share option by default.
The Notify option is perfect for urgent information you need to send to all internal users on that job. You can also use the Notify option to alert your client of milestones or updates. You also have the option to set default daily log permissions within your admin settings.
☑️ Users will need access to a job to be included. Learn how to invite your team.